Eighth Grade

Eighth Grade

CMS Eigth Grade Team

Eigth Grade Principal:

Mr. Samuels roderick.samuels@lawtonps.org

Eigth Grade Counselors: 

Mr. Slawson jslawson@lawtonps.org
Ms. Brown gbrown@lawtonps.org

English Language Arts: 

Mr. Patterson seth.patterson@lawtonps.org
Ms. Toups sydney.toups@lawtonps.org

Science:

Ms. Batten kimberly.batten@lawtonps.org

Ms. Ricci sricci@lawtonps.org
Ms. Lyons (TAP) sidney.lyons@lawtonps.org

Math:

Ms. Holley jholley@lawtonps.org
Ms. Stevens lstevens@lawtonps.org

Social Studies:

Mr. Neighbors (TAP) dneighbors@lawtonps.org

US History:

Mr. McLaughlin jmclaughlin@lawtonps.org
Ms. Willmon rylee.willmon@lawtonps.org

Literacy Support:

 Ms. Claborn jclaborn@lawtonps.org

Co-Teachers: 

Ms. Chao donna.chao@lawtonps.org

Ms. Morales althea.morales@lawtonps.org
Ms. Scarlett fabbiney.scarlett@lawtonps.org

School Phone Number 580-355-8544