Seventh Grade

Seventh Grade

CMS 7th Grade Team

Seventh Grade Principal:

Ms. Hardeman jhardeman@lawtonps.org

Seventh Grade Counselors:

Ms. Bailey dbailey@lawtonps.org
Ms. Campbell pcampbell@lawtonps.org

English Language Arts: 

Ms. Hernandez marissa.hernandez@lawtonps.org
Ms.Weber dweber@lawtonps.org

Science:

Ms. Means ashley.means@lawtonps.org
Ms. Pereles stacey.pereles@lawtonps.org

Math:

Ms. Holland shannah.holland@lawtonps.org
Ms. Leonard samatha.leonard@lawtonps.org

Social Studies:

Ms. Pool tanja.pool@lawtonps.org

AG:

Ms. Kern heaven.kern@lawtonps.org

Art:

Ms. Higdonleshondre.higdon@lawtonps.org

Ms. Kirbyakirby@lawtonps.org

Spanish:

Ms. Aguilar daguilar@lawtonps.org

Math Coach:

Ms. Ramey pramey@lawtonps.org

Literacy Support: 

Ms. Anderson landerson@lawtonps.org

ELL:

Ms. Garza-Smith mgarza@lawtonps.org

Co-Teachers: 

Sanders tsanders@lawtonps.org

School Phone Number 580-355-8544