Sixth Grade

Sixth Grade

CMS 6th Grade Team

Sixth Grade Principal:

Ms. Herbig starla.herbig@lawtonps.org

Sixth Grade Counselor: 

Ms. Ervin kaci.ervin@lawtonps.org

English Language Arts: 

Ms. Krusinsky lkrusinsky@lawtonps.org

Ms. Underwood crystal.underwood@lawtonps.org

Science:

Ms. Henry bhenry@lawtonps.org

Ms. Thomas jthomas@lawtonps.org

Math:

Mr. Deloach brandon.deloach@lawtonps.org

Ms. Harris melanie.harris@lawtonps.org

Ms. Leslie schlunda.leslie@lawtonps.org

Social Studies:

Mr. Anderson landerson@lawtonps.org

Ms. Brown chrystal.shadoan@lawtonps.org

Literacy Support: 

Ms. Hendricks stella.hendricks@lawtonps.org

Life Skills:

Ms. Butler dbutler@lawtonps.org

Ms. Svec charessa.svec@lawtonps.org

SPED:

Ms. Shipley sshipley@lawtonps.org

Co-Teachers: 

Ms. Lovett glovett@lawtonps.org

Ms. Powers sharon.powers@lawtonps.org

Ms. Resler jennifer.resler@lawtonps.org

Mr. Robertson cory.robertson@lawtonps.org

School Phone Number 580-355-8544

Remind App Messages

Please sign up for messages from each teacher by texting 81010 with the message:

@lkrusin for Mrs. Krusinsky

@kk3969 for Mrs. Johns

Sixth Grade Photo

Sixth Grade Photo